The Gaming Life #16: LOTRO Draigoch

As I thought would be the case, this fight has become pretty easy now that we’re all suitably geared up for it with second-age weapons and all sorts of pretty +122 stat gear. I’m almost apprehensive about the new content coming out in December; as easy as the Draigoch fight is, I’m sure they’ll make the new 12-man raid all kinds of hard to bring us “back to reality.”

Still, I’ll bask in the warm, fiery glow of feeling uber once again. Now if I could only win a loot roll…

See all my videos on my YouTube channel here!

This entry was posted in MMOs, The Gaming Life, Video Games, Videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

