Double Video Monday

Or, really, 1.5x video Monday.

Last week, I was looking over my YouTube Channel page and couldn’t find my DCUO Gaming Life video. “Odd,” thought I, so I tried re-uploading it today. After it appeared to upload, I got the error message that I had uploaded a copy of a previously uploaded video. Looking at it again, I see that it was set to “Private.” Oops. Well, here it is, albeit a few months (and one F2P transition) late:

And, just because I wanted to try out Xsplit (and get some more mileage out of my webcam), here’s a narrated half-skirmish from LOTRO. Who set that to Tier II anyway?!?

This entry was posted in MMOs, The Gaming Life, Video Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

