Week In Review

Like many of you, I’m, er, “busy” this weekend. But I’ve been writing more blog-like stuff over on Gamebreaker.tv lately, including a couple Guild Wars 2-related pieces this week. Take a look!

Perfection on Hold: Will Guild Wars 2 Have Staying Power?

Anticipation: What I’m Looking Forward To In Beta Weekend

FYI, I’m playing as Future Vlad on Eternal Grove server — for now. I’m going to try to switch over to Darkhaven with the rest of the GBTV crew, though I might have to wait until tomorrow morning, when the servers aren’t all jammed up. In case you haven’t heard, server transfers are free and unlimited until Saturday at 6 p.m. PDT, so I’m crossing my fingers that I’ll be able to make the switch. See you around!

This entry was posted in MMOs, Video Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week In Review

  1. PeterKarim says:

    Did you end up joining the gbtv crew ? I heard you guys ran into a 100 account/guild limit, what’s your take on that ? Isn’t it a bit low.. especially since people are supposed to be able to join more than one guild.

    Was an immensely fun week especially the WvW. Helps to be on a sever (Desolation) that dominated every time.

    • jasonwinter says:

      Yeah, I never made it over to DH. And yes, 100 seems a bit low for a guild. I think my LOTRO kinship has a max of 1300.

Leave a Reply

